News Room banner [Photo (c) Timothy C. Mayo]

Photo Credits

The Jackson Hole Land Trust is grateful to the following artists for capturing the special beauty of Jackson Hole and the Greater Yellowstone and appreciate being able to share these photographs with you.

Kim Fadiman
Mary Gerty
Mark Gocke
Jansen Gunderson
Stan Harter
Stephen Jay Lunsford
Thomas D. Mangelsen
Timothy C. Mayo
Flo McCall
Mack Mendenhall
Anne Muller
Deb Robinett
Jonathan Selkowitz
Leine Stikkel
David Stubbs
David J. Swift
Kathryn Mapes Turner
Ted Wood

We apologize for any omissions or errors.

Homepage slideshow credits
River Springs – Rendezvous Park: Jonathan Selkowitz
Fall Elk: Leine Stikkel
Hardeman Barns: Mary Gerty
Annual Picnic: David J. Swift
Wind River Program Badlands: Stephen Jay Lunsford
Protected Properties Map: Google
Walton Ranch Tractor: Mack Mendenhall
Forever Our Valley Video: David Stubbs

Banner image credits
About Us: Leine Stikkel
Land Protection: Kim Fadiman
Current Projects: Jonathan Selkowitz
Protected Properties: Kim Fadiman
Conserve Your Land: Leine Stikkel
Wind River Program: Ellen Vanuga
Stewarding the Land: David Stubbs
Landowner Resources: Timothy C. Mayo
News Room: Timothy C. Mayo
Newsletters: Timothy C. Mayo
Get Involved: Jonathan Selkowitz
Events: Timothy C. Mayo
Support Our Work: Leine Stikkel
Giving Societies: Kim Fadiman

Footer image credit
Mary Jane Ashmore

Site credits
Caldera Collective – web design
VR Interactive – web development