Staff

If you would like general information about the Jackson Hole Land Trust, please call us at 307-733-4707 or contact us by email. If you have a specific area of interest, please contact one of our staff members below.

Pam Case Photo: David J Swift]

Pam Case

Development Officer
pam@jhlandtrust.org

Mindi Crabb

Green River Program Director
mindi@jhlandtrust.org

Derek Ellis

Land Steward & Staff Biologist
derekellis@jhlandtrust.org
Liz Long [Photo: David J Swift]

Liz Long

Director of Conservation
lizlong@jhlandtrust.org

Butch Parks

Wind River Program Director
butch@jhlandtrust.org

Laine Potter

Conservation Associate
laine@jhlandtrust.org

Derek Schaefer

Chief Financial Officer
derek@jhlandtrust.org
Jenny Wolfrom [Photo: David J Swift]

Jenny Wolfrom

Director of Development and Communications
jenny@jhlandtrust.org